tpo53/ do you agree or disagree, that the governments should spend more money to improve internet access more than improving public transportation.

would be considered as a bad choice. people who use public transportation are less The internet has huge impact on our life nowaday. Internet considers as priceless thing, because it has used in every thing. it is used in schools, business, universities and in all education institutions. in my opinion, the government should spend a lot for their mony to fund internet access everywhere in the country. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, internet is a great tool to improve education. Mostly, students are using the internet mostly in all of their studies. they have to use internet to prepare their homework, researches, and to get the main sources they need. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was a freshman in the university of New York, our professor in biology asked all of the students to do a research about cells and their function in all living organisms. As a freshman student, it was difficult to do such a good research with my primary experience. As a result, I used the internet to collect some information. Later, after submitting my research I have gotten a great score. Thanks to the internet that helps me to do reliable research. If I do not have an internet in my university, I would never have written such a good research like that one I wrote.

Moreover, if the government funded the transportation on a count of internet, it people who use internet all over the world. On the other hand, there are more people who use the internet because the internet is used significantly in every business, school, industry, and for communication. For example, everyone has his/her own smart phone, which is used for navigation, communication by social media, or even to find something by searching on the phone. Therefore, internet is a critical tool for new modern life. If we have not had internet access our social or business lives could be stopped.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the governments should improve the internet access more than transportation. This is because the internet plays a vital role in all educational institutions, and it is important for social and business success.