agree or disagree/ to be successful in your future career, you have to make good relations, or you have to focus on your study.

Peoples' success depend on many factors, the most important one is related to their good connection and social ability. In my opinion, students should consider the importance of relations with their colleagues and professors more than the scores to be successful. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, people who are making good relationships with other students can get a lot of benefits. One of these benefits is getting an opportunity to work in big firms or starting new business. On the other hand, students who are concentrated on the study field without paying attention to their friendship, it will not guarantee students to be successful. Bill Gates Apple Microsoft Company is a compelling example of this. Bill Gates was average student at computer engineering University. However, he has a great relationship with his colleagues and his professors. On the other hand, the student who got honor at Bill Gates class was John Cassber, who was introverted person. Later, in their lives, Gates has made a huge company only because his relations with other students. He made small a group of smart and wealthy students, these students are not belong to rich families only, but also their families have good relations with other businessmen, which facilitated his work. which has led him to build this firm. Whereas, John became an employee in Bill company. As a result, people relations sometime they are more valuable than their study. If Bill Gates did not has made these smart relations, he would not built his huge success firm.

On the other hand, some students think success in future careers come from only high grades in universities. Therefore, they do not work on making a good connections and communications with their classmates. As a result, they will suffer to find a jobs later in their lives. For example, my brother, when he was at the university, he focused only on his study, which thing has made him ignored a friendships with other students. After five years of study, he faces a hard time to find a job. In spite of his high scores at university. Whereas, his other colleagues most of them are working in good companies or started their own businesses.

In conclusion, I believe making well relations with students are more important than the certificates. technically, people who make good relations at the universities are more successful than who are focusing on study only, and people who ignored the connections and relationships with other students will have suffered getting jobs after graduation.