Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A job with more vacation time but a low salary is better than a job with a high salary but less vacation time. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

These days, excursion becomes a famous activity for the majority of people in the world. Some people choose occupation with extensive vacation time, even though it provides a meager income. While other people prefer working a job with high compensation but less vacation time. As far as I am concerned, I disagree with such a notion. I believe that a career with high revenue is better, and I will explore further in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, working a profession with high revenue allows people to live a lavish lifestyle. These days, individuals have to spend more money on necessities, such as houses and food, than those in the past. Moreover, going to an excursion is costly, so individuals should work to acquire high compensation in order to afford an exclusive vacation trip. I can attest to this from my own experience. My parents are doctors working for state hospitals, so their work is lucrative but also excessively busy. They spent an enormous amount of money on their endeavors on our last annual trip to Japan. We booked a room in Shibuya, a luxury district in Tokyo, and ate a high-quality buffet. Furthermore, my mother went shopping for many clothes and perfumes. Although we do not have much time to travel frequently, every vacation trip we have was extravagant.

Secondly, another perspective that supports my standpoint is that money from a job with high revenue helps people in unexpected situations. Unfortunately, humans are inevitably subjected to unpredictable ailments and accidents. Therefore, individuals should pay close attention to their financial stability, and they should have enough reserved currency to pay medication fees from those unexpected scenarios. For instance, according to the research from Chulalongkorn University in Bangkok, a plethora of employees in Bangkok tend to spend their money on their vacation rather than save it for any emergency cases. As a result, sixty percent of Bangkok's workers have low financial stability. Furthermore, due to many banking promotions, many Bangkokians now found themselves deep in debt from an excessive shopping spree. If they had worked a job with less vacation time but high income instead, their life would have been more stable and had more reserved money.

In conclusion, I firmly maintain the belief that working in a high-income profession is better. This is due to the fact that a high salary allows people to have a more comfortable life, and people need money to prepare for urgent situations.