A company has announced to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the decision?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I my society, unemployment is the biggest problem. 50 percent of people are unemployed and the other half is, do not get paid well. A company is announced to build a large factory near my community, this will prove beneficial for the my society in terms of getting a job, improving lifestyle, and it will also help in providing a better infrastructure then now.

First and foremost, people get job from factory. they will make money from it. For instance, In my city, a Information technology company inaugurated an office of their company, so my home town students which are qualify for that positions, now get a job easily. These days do not have to go to another state for finding a job. Therefore my city unemployment condition getting decrease in an information technology field as well as some other people also get job like peon, watch man, caretaker etc. so, this is very good news for my city in terms of increase the employment percentage.

Secondly, factory also play an important role to increase life style. For instance, In my city, now people are very attracted toward to make a career in information technology. And it helps in improving lifestyle. people are going to get a degree in information technology and as well as in other field because they hope that one they will got a job and life related problem will get less. Children going to school and they prefer to wear a clean cloth and they know different languages and culture which help them to make a good personality and act like civilise person.

Last but not least, factory help to increase the infrastructures directly or indirectly. For example, they help in make road hospitals and school, which is very useful for the local community. In addition to this, they also make awareness through their Trust and NGOs and founded them, which is also make a community to keep a benefited. For instance, plantation and dustbin distribution and teach them how to keep clean the society.

In all the advantages above, there is also another side of the factory. For example, factory make air pollution and water pollution which impact community life drastically. but from the intelligently management this will make a less impactful.

From the above reasons and examples, I strongly believe that factory will be prove beneficials for the society.