Films can tell us a lot about the country where they were made. What have you learned about a country from watching its movies? Use specific examples and details to support your response

Most people think that films are the cause of the deterioration of the culture. It may be the reason for mixing cultures; because in film making the director try to catch the broad range of audience. Despite many negative consequences, in my opinion, the film tells a lot more about the country where made.

First and foremost, most of the cast of that film is from the country where they made. Cast skin color, accent, clothing style, body feature, etc reflect the country and culture vibe. For example, Slumdog Milliner is one of the Oscar-winning films of India, which is directed by the foreign director. But the casts are from the Indian origin; their clothing style and casts both reflect the Indian culture.

secondly, storylines are other examples that reflect the culture. For instance, In India, child labor, child marriage, Sati Pratha are common in all reasons, which do not find in another country. Therefore, a story based on this topic will show how some of the customs are against people's basic rights in Indian culture. In addition to this, In Hindi Flims, all sense is very bright and colorful.People are always displaying as either dancing or singing as per the situation. Which reflects how much dancing and singing are important in Indian culture.

Finally, the Location of shooting is enough to tell a lot more about the country. For example, movies show rain, drought, snow, desert, etc which reflect the geographical condition of that country. For example, Mnajhi The Mountain Man one of the renown movies of India. In this movie display the mountain and drought area, In this movie, Women ha to bring water to cross the mountain their this no road to cross the mountain. So many accidents happen such as the main actor's wife falling from the mountain and died. As a result, the actor makes the road to cut the mountain stones using simple tools alone. This example tells, how geographical condition of that reason and effect on the people, how people had to work hard to fulfill the basic need.

Form the above reasons and examples, I strongly believe that Films tell a lot more about that country such as about the people, geographical condition and culture.