Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Some people want to stay a place because they have some good memories from their place, neighborhoods, etc, but other people like to move from a place to another because of some own reasons such as see a beautiful place, make friends, finding a good job with the high price.

Each place has some advantages and disadvantages. For example, my city is one of the biggest cities in Iran, but we do not have a good factory and a good university, so I have decided to continue my studies abroad. These days because of inflation, people need a good job to earn money, then it is one of the good reasons for people for moving.

In my city, most people don't like moving from place to another, because they live with their good memories, in addition in our culture people cannot find a good job, because of the fact that we do not have any factories in and around our city.

Last but not least, in view of the fact that transformation develops in the world, so some people like to move from place to another place, as they want to see the new place, make new friends, etc.