Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are a lot of reasons with different excuses for attracting people to dangerous, some of them for money, for fun or for fame and so forth. Now because of less time, I want to focus some important reasons with high value, and in the following paragraphs I will explain more clearly my points of view.

To begin with, each age has its activities, for example when I am 20 years old, I do rollerblade in the streets without afraid, while I have a lot of fun. But now, I cannot imagine my dangerous worked in the streets.

On the other hand, if we look this another angle, we can see some reasons for doing dangerous activities. Money, it is a good reason for many people for doing dangerous activities. I will explain what I mean with an example, I had a friend in the university, he had a lot of personal problems that it cause was no money. He did very dangerous activities like jumping from building for movies.