When famous people such as actors, athletes and rock stars give their opinions, many people listen. Do you think we should pay attention to these opinions? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This is a very debatable question. If we want to come up with some suitable answers to this question, we would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question, and then draw conclusions. Even then it would not be possible to directly answer. It would depend upon the kind of lifestyle we have, educational backgrounds, individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation that we are in, and so forth.

In my opinion that famous people play a positive role in everyone's life and career is an undeniable fact.

Should people realize the significance of famous people in their life and studies, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

These days, famous people are experts or not has recently been the topic of debate among psychologist and people in our province.

I do believe that it is not the good thing that we listen to any famous people speech. There are a lot of different reasons for high value that support my point of view, and I would like to further illustrate a few of the most important ones in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention one of the primary reasons that famous people are not experts. Not only do they not experts, but also some of them don't have high-level education about their activities. We have a lot of famous people in all around the world that they are not suitable skill about their activities. Most of them playing just for money or just for enjoying. Very few famous people have an educational experience.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that these days most of the people speak about everything, such as politic, sports, and so forth, without any knowledge. Especially common people pay more attention to famous people. They think famous people know everything in the fact that they are famous.

Last but certainly not least, thinking about this question more meticulously, I would like to mention this point that people think famous people are really knowledgeable and successful. But, I strongly disagree with that. Some of these knowledgeable famous people become famous thanks to their money. They spend more money for managers or another leader for using them. As a result, famous people are not expert.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. Sometimes, some famous people are expert in their field that they are active. For instance, Froude, he is one of the greatest psychologists in the world. He has a lot of theory about people behavior, and mental health. It is better than we pay attention his speech and recommendations.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the disadvantages of famous people in people's life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to becoming familiar with some wrong commons habits that we have, and can improve several aspects of personal as well as social life