When Famous People Such As Actors, Athletes And Rock Stars Give Their Opinions, Many People Listen. Do You Think We Should Pay Attention To These Opinions? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer

Nowadays, we like famous actors, athletes and pop-stars. We accept their actions and their words easily. In my opinion, this is not a good behavior towards some issues like in politics and economic cases. I believe that we should not pay attention to their opinion. I have two reasons which I explore in the following this essay.

First of all, they do not always give right answer; same with ordinary people like me. Since, what they do has nothing to do with politics or any country’s issue. For example, I like Simon Dominic. He is a rapper. He usually makes songs. Thus, he does not know about politics. However, he knows a lot about his career: rap.

Secondly, they do not know exactly what the issue is. How can they know what is literally unrelated to them? They may know some, but they may not know exactly as an expert does. To give an easy example, BTS is the most popular group in K-pop. Would they know exactly if they were asked about electronics? Though they answered, no one would believe it.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that like the circumstances above. No matter how famous you are, people do not believe you unless you are accurate and an expert to the issue mentioned.