Some people like to buy books to read others like to borrow books from libraries or from other people Compare the advantages of these two ways of reading Which do you prefer Why

Books are essential to a person. Books teach people a lot of knowledge and wisdom in life. People buy books or borrow them from the library. There are pros and cons to each of these. Therefore, I will introduce each of the pros and cons and tell my opinion.

First, What would be good to buy a book? If you buy a book, it will be mine forever. Therefore, you can use a highlighter to mark your favorite phrases or lend them to your friends to read them. Also, you can always find it when you need it. However, if you are going to read the book once, you have to pay to read it, so it is a little waste.

Second, What are the characteristics of a book that you borrow? The biggest advantage of borrowing books is that you can read many books without paying. That is why you can not own a book and display it in a book.

After looking at the two features shortly, I think it is better to borrow and read them. I usually read several books quickly, so it is much more efficient to borrow them. Also, since I do not read a book that I read once again, it is very good to read it with many people. Last, it is good to be able to read books lightly. When I buy a book, I feel pressured to read it from beginning to end, but if I just borrowed it, I can just read a half of the book if it is boring.

This is all about the type of reading book. Each method has its pros and cons, so you have to find a way that suits you and read it!