Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Different people will give different responses to this question from their own characters and emotional concerns as well as even educational backgrounds. However, when it comes to me, I believe that travel with the companion or alone has own advantages and disadvantages. I would like to further illustrate my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I start with me. I am a sociable person, and I would like to travel with my friend or my family. Because traveling with my friends or family is really something and relaxing for me, whenever I travel with my friends or family I can forget all my problems. In this case, not only can we share all happiness but also we can help each other for preparing food.

If we look traveling from another angle, we can gain other reasons for traveling with a companion. The new place has new advantages and disadvantages I mean when we are in the new city we do not know about custom, safe place and so forth. Last year I traveled around my country with my friends, we received a new city after driving 9 hours. We need a place to take a rest, but after investigating for 2 hours we cannot find a safe place, so we stay in a park that night. Tomorrow, when we wake up we cannot find our car, do you believe that. A robber took our car. sometimes I think that was I alone, the robber could kill me.