Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In this question, we have to think a lot of access good conclusions. Each thing for communications that include phone, email, and letter as well as especially face-to-face communication has some advantages and disadvantages.In the following paragraphs, I will try to explain my position more clearly.

In the first place, these days with the rapid growth of high technology, computer, social communication programs, and so forth, people see each other rarely than past. I strongly believe that this happens is one of the most important disasters all around the world what people face to it. Not only do these communication software cause of divorcing but also they help people have more distance from together. For example, in the past, people spend most time to visit or speak with each other, and because of that, they like each other more. I believe that face-to-face communication gives us positive energy and positive energy plays a crucial rule in our life.

I want to mention important of face-to-face communication with another example. I had some problems with my girlfriend because of the fact that she wanted to finish our relationship. Therefore, in spite of the fact that I spent more time to convince her about her deciding, I cannot either convince nor calm her dawn. Because I spoke with her with SMS or Telegram (one of the social software what it becomes famous in our country these days). One day I decide to visit her for my goal, and I knew that she went to the Khoy ( she is from Khoy, mather's land is Khoy). I went to the Khoy by bus for visiting her. I could access my aim, so I could convince to continue our relationship. That day I knew the power of face-to-face communication.

All in All, after mentioning some reasons above, I strongly believe that face-to-face communication has more influence on people.