Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The internet is the great invention in technology and almost all the nation rely on it at work and at home.

Internet has made the life way easier than before and get the world like small town. Some people believe that the internet has so much information and access to it create problems. Others disagree. In my opinion, the internet has valuable information that they are beneficial for people. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, internet help people to be more knowledge than before because in the past there were limited learning resources such as books or television and radio, but now they have the Web which is a miracle for learning. Everybody search for the topic that he is unfamiliar with and get clear direct details by using the computer. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Last year I was pregnant with my baby son and I had a healthy problem. At the second trimester of the pregnancy I did Ultra sound to see the baby growth and his gender and the genetic. He was a boy and I was so happy. Unfortunately, he had a problem which was a white spot in the heart and that indicated a disease called Down syndrome with 1%. I was terrifying and I had no idea about that concept, but when I got home I googled it on the internet and got a lot of information that helped me to know that many pregnant women had the same problem and finally got a healthy baby.

Secondly, nowadays people get shopping in the internet more that in the store which is more easy. Some people are busy and work full time job, so they do not have time to do shopping at the stores, instead, they do it online. Moreover, online shopping has many different choices that you can see and select the suitable one. For example, some shopper do not get their cloth size at the store, but they find it easily online. In addition, these variety of online shopping has a wide range of different price such as Amazon, many people shop there since their product are affordable and reasonable price.

To sum up, I strongly believe that the internet has so much valuable information. This is because people can get familiar with unclear topic by just searching it on the computer, and because people do shopping online more than going to the store which is more convenient.