TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Technology has made life easier than before in some aspects, but it is so perplexed and confused in many subjects especially for the future generation. Many people agree that modern life is easier than in the past. Others disagree. In my opinion, today’s life is so complicated and it is mandatory for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, looking for a job nowadays is a job and it takes a lot of time. Hiring new employee requires many skills that you need to be aware of and not just be professional at your major. For example, skills like typing fast on the computer and be aware of the electronic features such as scanning and making attachments. Therefore, young people need to practice all these requirements while they are in college time, so they will be ready for the high competition for getting a permanent job with a great salary.

Secondly, planning and organization are so important to adjust your budget since people have a lot of obligation at this 21 century. For instance, paying the utility bills, the medical bills, mortgage for the house. Accordingly, having young people part-time job will help them to be responsible and by the time they know how to manage their money and save some for the future.

To sum up, I strongly believe that nowadays life is so puzzled and juveniles need s to set up and regulate their lives, so it would be with limited obstacles when they graduate. This is because the competition to get hired is so above limit, and because they have to manage their budget to fit their needs.