TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Today’s lives are not as simple as the past. Living in modern societies has became a complicated issue providing scientists a matter of debating. While some peoples hold this opinion that such evolving issue that peoples behave intuitive in this cases; the others put emphasize on Necessity of planning and organizing abilities for youth. I, personally, agree with latter statement and elaborate on my viewpoint as follow.

First and formost, everyday new challenges, difficulties and unexpected subjects arise from modern societies. Obviously, to tackle this problematic sides of life it’s no way better than managing and controlling our time, energy and even relationships. Therefore, this demands for a well-developed and high-degree of planning and organizing skills for every citizen.

Second, Specificly; for yonger peoples, it gets more importance. Take the issues of social interactions as an example. Complexity of how to deal different personalites, how to made best decisions, how the honest friend is look like, or when is the right time to make actions could confuse even the adults. This might get in trouble not only youngers, but also each un-educated person. Accordingly, this part of society, for less experience, have to equipped with relevant education and training on how to overcome unknown problems.

Third, abilities like as planning and organizing can lead the peoples to managing other facets of their lives. It is not negative and stressful aspcts of life which require to be managed and scheduled. Issues like as happy times or detrmining events like as choicing partners or schools possess the importance of having these crucial talents.

In sum, managerial abilities, as a supportive tool are needed in all over the lifetime, as much as springtime. Although, yougth illustrates a period to having that. More, other part of life can benefit from potentially and call for planning powers.