In some countries, people are no longer allowed to smoke in many public places and office buildings. Do you think this is a good rule or a bad rule? Use specific reasons and details to support your position.

This is a very debatable question. If we want to come up with some suitable answers to this question, we would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question, and then draw conclusions. Even then it would not be possible to directly answer. It would depend upon the kind of lifestyle we have, educational backgrounds, individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation that we are in, and so forth.

In my opinion that smoking plays a negative role in everyone's life and career is an undeniable fact.

Should people realize the dangers of smoking in their life, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

These days, dangerous of smoking has recently been the topic of debate among psychologist and people in our province.

I do believe that people are have not to smoke in many public places and office buildings. There are a lot of different reasons with high value that support my point of view, and I would like to further illustrate a few of the most important ones in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention one of the primary reasons that most doctors believe that smokers harm other people more than themselves. Doctors believe that smoke of cigarette is really harmful to every people who are breathing.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that some people are allergic to smoke. In public places, we have different kinds of people who are allergic. Therefore, it is impolite if people do not regard themselves. We have to consider each other in public places.

Last but certainly not least, thinking about this question more meticulously, I would like to mention this point that thanks to smoke all things which are there will get a bad smell. A smell of cigaret or other smoke is really bad, and stable. As a result, people have to wash their cloth more than before. Smoker does not recognize the smell of cigarette, but people who are near will annoy.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. I think it is better than for smokers governors build a special place for smoking. In some restaurants smokers have special places a result they will not annoy other people.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the advantages of smoking in people's life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to understanding dangerous of smoke, and can improve several aspects of personal as well as social life