People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This is a very debatable question. If we want to come up with some suitable answers to this question, we would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question, and then draw conclusions. It would depend upon educational backgrounds and individual personalities as well as the situation that we are in.

In my opinion that healthy body plays a crucial role in everyone's life and career is an undeniable fact.

Should people realize the significance of the healthy body in their life and studies, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

These days, The best way to staying healthy has recently been the topic of debate among psychologist and people in our province.

I do believe that exercise, eating healthy food, money, and friends can help us stay healthy. There are a lot of different reasons with high value that support my point of view, and I would like to further illustrate a few of the most important ones in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention one of the primary reasons that one of the best ways for staying healthy is doing exercise. Not only does exercise help us stay healthy, but also it can help us stay happy. For example, swimming is the best, because most doctors believe that swimming is the best kind of exercise for different parts of our body and if we want to be healthy we need to go swimming at least once a week.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that safe food is another factor which helps us stay healthy. We have to eat fruit each day. One of the important fruit I think is apples. I do believe in this English proverb that “an apple a day keeps the doctor away” I have tried it in my own life I eat an apple every day and I rarely get sick. Most doctors believe that apples are full of vitamins and vitamins are essential for different parts of our body; therefore, they recommend it.

Last but certainly not least, thinking about this question more meticulously, I would like to mention this point that friends are another factor for staying healthy, When we have problems, we can share them with our friends. As a result, they can help us solve them. On the other hand, with our friends, we can have pleasure times. We can go walking, swimming, and we can have a small gathering.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. I think that money is another important factor for staying healthy. All factors that I mentioned useless without money. We need money for surviving. We work for money. Without money, we cannot go swimming, and we cannot exercise as well as we cannot have pleasure times.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the disadvantages of a healthy body in people's life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to understanding important factor for staying healthy, and can improve several aspects of personal as well as social life