Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This is a very debatable topic. We would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question and then draw conclusions. Even then it would not be possible to totally the same answer. It would depend on individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation we are in. I would like to further illustrate my points of view in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, we have to know the importance of animals and land, so we can save them more and more in the past. These days because of building houses and some factories people cut jungles, but they do not know some animals live in there. After cutting trees of the jungle, we destroy the ecosystem of there. Therefore, animals which live there immigrate other places for gaining food and home. For example, Panda beers eat bamboo, and people cut the bamboos for selling or making farmland, in spite of the fact that pandas immigrate to other places.

These kinds of activities not only harm for animals but also harm for humankind, because cutting trees cause some problems such as air pollution, global warming, etc.

The end word, we need animals and land, but they do not need humankind.