Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There have been several disputed discussions on whether land should be used for human needs or animals. As for everything, there are always two sides to every question. Personally, I believe that we should respect the environment, and should incorporate the rules and regulations related to saving the environment. I feel this for two reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

First of all, Saving the environment will protect us from Manmade diseases; Moreover, it will also help to curb the different types of pollution such as air pollution, water pollution, etc. My personal experience is a compelling example of this; About two months ago, I faced a problem which affects my eyes as well as skin; I went to a doctor and found that my body was affected by Ultra-violet rays and the reason for such rays was depletion of ozone layer and reason for depletion of ozone layer is Air pollution. Therefore, humans should invest for the future and save the earth beauty by protecting the environment.

Secondly, Saving the land for endangered animals is important for life-cycle; Life cycle will be disturbed if humans use the land for their self-esteem; Moreover, if preventive action is not taken, It will spoil the lives of mass animals as well as mass humans. let us look at the instance of New Delhi, Capital of India; As per the WHO report issued on 20 November 2019, New Delhi ranked one of the most polluted Cities; a report is also stated that if the conditions remain the same for the next five years, the life of Delhi people will be decreased drastically and it affects the life cycle. The reason for such a situation is the human itself. Humans made a life for animals exacerbate. Therefore, Regulatory Authorities should take necessary actions; otherwise, it will turn out to be a humanmade disaster that will affect the whole earth.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that People should promote land saving Projects rather than activities related to the promotion of industrialization. This is because Saving life is more important than earning money, and because the future is ours; thus, it is the duty of every human to take steps so that our future can live better.