Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative effects of human needs for farmland, hosing and industry instead of saving land for animals. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely choose that human needs are the more important. It is my firm belief that peoples needs are more significant for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with I am a human and if I want lo live and have perspective I need home, food, work. Actually the University of Sophia recently published that the 22 % of the humans are homeless and they are starving. The life is so hard for that part of humans. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Yo see, when I was on excursion in Tansania I was worried and scared of the condition of the people life. Most of them do not have homes and they are starving. There is no hygiene . As a result of this there are so many deceases and illnesses. The percent of the death in Tansania is increasing. For this reason I believe that the people need house, industry and etc.

Second the industry is so important for the humans life because the pharmacy is part of it. The pharmacy make different medicine to keep the humans life. Drawing from my own experience the humans mortality was so high in the past. Nowday the scientist imagine the vaccine and big par of the deceases are gone. When my mother was a child she suffers from chicken pox. Now we have a vaccine and my child does not need to has it. Moreover, the vaccine are free, the government pays for them. For this reason , I think the industry is very important part of out life.

To sum up, I strongly believe that to have a house, land and industry is so important for humans.