Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Grades (marks) encourage students to learn. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The university is very important part of the student life. every child wants to receive the best education. While some students are encouraged to learn more for better grades, other don't agree with that. I believe that the marks really encourage the students to study more. I will explore my reasons in the nexts paragraphs.

To begin with, everyone wants to have a good marks in the college or university. when the marks are not so good you begin to study more and more to receive the wanted result. Actually the university of Sofia published that 68 percent of the students who receive bad grades, started to study more and better their results. Wren I was in the university I had a very hard for my exam and tha's way I did not pass the exam from the first try. I had to spend more time in studying instead of make more pleasure things. However next time when I went to this exam I received the best mark and I was so proud with me. The reason that I did to take the exam from my first try is that way I learn more than I wanted for the second try. I believe that every student want to receive good marks and then he feels satisfied. if he did not succeed he study more.

second the good marks are important for tu career. some of the best companies want to see your diploma and the grades inside before you start to be their employee. according to that the students learn more.

Finally the good grades are important for students which receive some money from their parents or some scholarship. Moreover some of the parents don't want to pay for the education of their child if they do not have good marks. according to that the high schools stop to send scholarship to this students which were failed on the exams.this is the other reason which encourage the students to learn more.

To sum up having a good marks is better than fail on the exam. For that reason the students have to study more and to improve their knowledge. The bad marks encourage them.