Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Every person in the world has to enjoy life and that’s mean to do things which make him happy.

Some people believe that young people enjoy life more than older people. Unfortunally I think the same. I have some reasons for that which I will explore in the esse.

To begin with the reason some older people can’t enjoy their life is the health. Many of them have different deceases and they have to visit doctors and to take medication. For example my father has some deceases and he haven’t the opportunity to do the things that he adores. According to that when we are young and healthy we have to enjoy the life and everything around us. We have to be happy and calm and do the favorite things.

Second the older people have more responsibilities. They have childrens, mortiges, etc. Older people have to work, to look for their families. The young people don’t have kids and obligatories. They have more freedom to enjoy the life. For example when I was young I don’t have to think about money. I receive them from my parents. When you have less things to be worried you are more happy. The university of Sofia recently published information that 78 Percent of the young people enjoy the life more than the older.

Third older people keep theirselfs more. They can’t take the same risk as the young even that is connected with their dream. In other side the young people like the risk and they enjoy the life taking risks.

To sum up I believe that young people are happy and full of energy. They enjoy their life and use every minute for that purpose. Older people have more problem and they can’t enjoy their life like the younger.