Do you agree or disagree with this statement: "It is more beneficial to travel to your own country than to travel to a foreign country." Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

most of the people like to travel. While some people prefer to go around their own country, other like to travel in foreign country. I believe that traveling in other country is more beneficial for everyone. I have some reasons for that which I will explore in the next paragraphs.

To begin with, travelling Exand our knowedlege about the culture of the other nations.people who travel can see how the other live, which are their customs, etc. Actually The university of Sofia published that 68% of the people who travel abroad knows things about the the different countries which you can't find in the books. For example when I traveled to Mexico I understood that are very polite, have very interesting history about the mayas, amazing nature with waterfalls and interesting animals. I belive that this memories about the places I have been are more than the information in the book about them.

Second, people who travel in foreign countries make friend everywhere in the word. this is extraordinary experience. according to that I have friends in most of the countries which i visited and we are communicating often with them. Moreover you can receive different experience when you try to find solution from some issue. For example in my work I have difficulty with solving some case and I receive very good advice from a friend from France. He has very similar to my work and I use their practice in this cases. I believe that having friends from different countries is amazing.

To sum up every time when I can I choose to travel in foreign country. The feeling when you meet different people can be explained. Now I am for year in Stockholm, Sweden, because of the work of my husband and I am so happy about it. I can see the Scandinavia customs, how they live, what kind of people they are. this challege is a big opportunity for my family.