Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to succeed at college or university?

1. Tutors in university. 2. The encouragement from family and friends. 3. High-quality education from high school.

The university is very important part of the student life. every student want to be succeed there. The factors for that are many, however I believe that the most important from them is high-quality education from high school. I have some reasons for that.

To begin with the high-quality education is the recipe for good career. For example my sister had her high quality education in Harvard university. According to that she receive offers for work from the best companies in London, United States. The salary for all the proposal place were so high. Moreover she never has searched a work. The companies tried to gain her with very good contitions.I believe that with the high quality education, that she finished she succeed.

Second the university of Sofia recently published that 68% of the succeed of the students in high school is the quality of the education. Moreover when the professors in the university are really good and the way they teach is high quality is more easy for the students. In my university I did not have high quality education. The teachers were not so involved in the way of teaching. Nobody was interested in studying. Only the marks were important. I believe that the high quality is important to be succesful and to have interesting in studying, to do different projects.

To sup up I think that every student have to find time for research and apply in high quality college or university. In addition to that he will be succesful and can build a very good career.