Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to succeed at college or university?

1. Tutors in university.

2. The encouragement from family and friends.

3. High-quality education from high school.

There are some moot points about which factors are the most important for students to succeed. The question of this factor has aroused as a subject of controversy among academicians. When it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that tutor at the university is the most important factor which leads to student success. I have some reasons the most outstanding of which will be aptly explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that needles to say, tutor, play a pivotal role in the student's education. As a result, the more ability of tutors, the more well-educated students. Tutors with vast knowledge will ameliorate the students and will train the prosper students. As a case to the point, I vividly remember, when I was a student at the university I had a professor who was very strong in soil mechanic field. Thus he could impress me very well in that field and led to I choose this field in the master of science. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that a tutor is a very important factor in students succeed.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that nowadays due to an arduous situation in the economy, there are not enough job opportunity, therefore, individuals with great knowledge and information can find a good career. Owing to this situation mentors have a significant impact on this issue. The high ranked professor can help their apprentice to learn something is very valuable for their future jobs. My personal example demonstrates this reality, my sister studies physics at university and she has a tutor who suggests my sister go to physics laboratory and increase her laboratory knowledge because in this field she could very successful. My sister boosts her information about this field and now she is one of the most important people of a physic laboratory in our town. My personal example shed some light to the point that tutors have a momentous role in students fortify.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, the most important factors for students to succeed is tutors. These people not only ameliorate students knowledge but also, can advise them to choose the best way and vast their horizon.