Do you agree or disagree? It is better to relax through watching a film and reading a book than doing physical exercises?

There are some moot points about what way is the best way for relaxation. The question of whether it is better to relax with reading a book or watching television or doing a physical activity has aroused as a subject of controversy among scholars. Everyone has his own zeitgeist. When it comes to my position, I strongly subscribe to the point that it is better to relax with physical activity. I have some reasons the most outstanding of which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraph.

The first reason worth discussing here is that needless to say that exercise has many benefits for humans health. Scientist asserts that sports have many lucrative aspects on individuals, one of the momentous aspects is making relaxation. Owing to an increase in metabolism rate with exercise, people can boost their health rate. As a result, a practice can ameliorate our nervous system and make our body relax. As a case to the point I vividly remember, when I had an exam I studied very hard and due to this work I got a bad headache which was very chronic and did not decline with any narcotics. One of my friends suggested me to do some relaxation exercise after studying consequently, my harsh pain decreases dramatically. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that sports have a considerable aspect in people and can relax them very well.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that scholar claims that exercise leads to release some hormone in our brain which gives rise to relaxation and happiness in human. This wonderful hormone is endorphin which has a crucial effect on our body. One of the most important impacts of this hormone is relaxation. My personal experience demonstrates this reality two days ago I watched a program on the BBC channel. In that program scientist set up an experiment to determine the impact of exercise on body function thus, they tested two groups one of that group did not any practice in a week and another group did exercise frequently. Results showed that the group which did activity frequently had more endorphin rate in their brain and the corollary of that was the more endorphin lead the more relaxation and happiness. My personal example shed some light to the point that sorts have a positive perspective in our body function.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that it is better to relax with doing exercise because this action not only fortifies our healthiness but also, help to our body release some beneficial hormones that are very good for our well-being.