If you want to recommend a way to reduce living expenses for your friend, which of the following will you choose? Why?

1. Find a roommate to share a room

2. Do not buy the latest mobile phone, Buy new technological devices less frequently

3. Buy cheap foods and cook home (do not often eat outside)

There are some moot points about, reducing living cost. Everyone has their own zeitgeist. some people suggest to share Our room, others recommend to buy inexpensive food and expensive technology. I assert that find a roommate and share A room is the best way to reducing our expenses. I would like to confirm my opinion in the following example.

First and foremost, nowadays rent a small room is very expensive, we should expense half of our income to rent a small Room, therefore if we find a roommate and share this rend it can help to reduce our cost.

We know the more rent, the more cost consequently, sharing rent lead to decline expenses.

For example when I was a student I rented a small room in the countryside and the lease for that room was too high for me And I could not afford my tuition fee and room lease thus, I decided to advertise in the university billboard to share my Room with the other student, after that I found a kind roommate who accepted to share the lease of room between us. this Action led to I could afford my tuition fee and save my money more than that time when I was alone.

Secondly, besides the advantage of sharing room rent expenses, finding a roommate has other benefits. this action helps To share other things like foods and electricities and internet costs.

For example, when I found a roommate we decided to each other undertook ingredient of meal expenses for three times a Week. if I want to live alone, I should make food every day and my costs increase dramatically but, in this situation I could Expense only in three days consequently, I spend less money and save more money.

As a result, sharing a room with a roommate have many advantages. this action not only leads to reduce our lease cost but Also decline other expenses such as food and facilities expenses. I absolutely recommend to people especially students to Share their house with a roommate and exploit of these benefits.