Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

There are some moot points between people about eating in restaurants or home. The question of which have some reasons two of which will be explicated hereunder.

The first reason worth discussing is that restaurant foods almost are fast foods and fast foods are not healthy because this way is better has aroused as a subject among people. When it comes to my position I strongly subscribe to the point that cooking at home and going to a restaurant rarely is better than eating out frequently. I

kinds of foods are full of fat and oil consequently, these foods are detrimental for humans. To be more specific, fatty meals lead to some kinds of diseases such as cholesterol and heart attacks. As a case to the point I vividly remember, one of my close friend who goes restaurant frequently two days ago, felt very bad headache which leads to admit to hospital. After some blood tests, his doctors states that his blood pressure increase dramatically. My personal experience competently corroborates to the pints that the restaurant foods are full of oil and fat ingredients which are very harmful to our health.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned is that owing to restaurants rent and tax, the cost of each meal in a restaurant is very high thus, eating often out is not very cost effective and squander our money. We can buy high-quality ingredients and cook our meals with low expense but go to a restaurant is very prohibitive for a broad range of individuals. My personal example demonstrates this reality when I was a student I lived on campus and I cooked my food every day. Due to cooking by myself, I save some money for another activity. In one term my schedule was very busy and I could not cook very much so I went to a restaurant mostly. The corollary of this activity was I could not save any money and eventually I borrow some money for my tuition fee. My personal example shed some light to the point that eating out is very expensive and costly and have unpleasant aftermath.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I totally disagree with eating out. Restaurants foods not only are harmful to humans health but also are very costly and decrease our save. I suggest to cook at home and go to a restaurant occasionally.