The government has a fund to invest in children's education. There are three choices:

1.hire more teachers

2.provid e preschool education

3.Provide additional training for teachers, so they can know moremethods to teach

choose one an explain why.

There are some moot points about the best way for improving children’s education. The question of which area is the best for government funding has aroused as a subject of controversy among academicians. When it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that making preschool education before the kindergarten mandatory is the best way for investment. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be aptly explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that needless to say, children are ready for learning everything. Preschool is very beneficial for kids because in this kind of schools children can familiar with the school environment and are ready for mandatory school. Before obligation school, children always are in touch with their family and have not any experience with being in class and struggle with other people, therefore, these schools will simulate real schools for kids. As a case in the point, I vividly remember when I was a primary school student due to I spent some time in the preschool I was familiar with primary school environment and had no difficulties about that but, my friends who had not any experience about this kind of school stick in the catastrophic situation and this issue led to decreasing his ability to learn new things at the beginning of primary school. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that funding in the preschool has a great impact on children.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is research shows that juveniles who participate in preschool before their compulsory schools will be more successful at the university in the future. Scholars assert that these students can manage their study better than who don’t spend preschools. My personal example demonstrates this reality my sister and my cousin are in the same age. My sister passed the preschool when she was six years old on the contrary, my cousin did not participate in the preschool because he was very playful and any preschool did not accept him. Now my sister is very prospered in her major and is a top student at the college but, my cousin could not attend the university until now! My personal example shed some light to the point that preschool is very fruitful for kids and ameliorate their ability.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate, government fund in preschool is very lucrative for students because of not only familiar them with mandatory school but also, increase their learning ability. Thus, the government should invest in this area.