The government has a fund to invest in children's education. There are three choices:

1.hire more teachers

2.provid e preschool education

3.Provide additional training for teachers, so they can know moremethods to teach

choose one an explain why.

As the education awareness continues to develop,how to improve the children ability has become a lot issue.Some individuals suggest that the government should spent money to hire more teachers in school or provide additional trainning for teachers.Frankly speaking,among the three options,i hold the idea that government ought to fund the preschool education,

To begin with, preschool education could help the children to adopt the school environment more quickly.Some students may face a dilemma that they could not catch up with the lessons in class.Thus, over time these students may give up and don't have interests in study.If the school give them preshool education ,this issue can be solved and avoided.My cousin's experience is a compelling example.He begin to high school after he graduated from middle school.In the summer vacation before the first semester of high school,his parents encouraged him to receive preschool education and he learned a variety of subjects in advance like math,literature and science.He approached to the study with dilligence and get full preparation for high school.Thanks to his hard work in preschool education,he perform well in high school and become a A-straight student.

What's more, there are many teaching methods which might not helpful to students like hire more teachers could be a not efficient way.As the best way for students to have high score or have a excellent perform in school is studying actively and passively. Any positive study way are more likely have a limited results.Take myself as an example.

When I begin university,I was addicted into video games and I spent a large quantity of time to play the game.Most of my courses were fall behind.so my teacher give me help but the results are not obvious.However, in my sophomore year, I suddenly realized that I should stopthe video games and begin to study with diligent. Because of the transition of my heart, the situation went on right way.This example illustrates that hire more teacher may be not improve the students study.

Finally,it is obvious that providing teachers additional training are unable to deal with students' problem.To some extendt,study is a consistent course and students should actively involved or highly concentrated on.When a student give up study,the situation won't be improved nomatter how much attention the teacher pays.

In conclusion,i strongly believe that preschool education should be funded by the goverment among the three options.