When you decide to find a place to travel and want to compare two places, which way do you think help you make a better decision?

- read information online

- discussing with a friend who has been to those places

There are some moot points about choosing one place from two places for travel. The question of whether it is better to inquire about those places on the internet or asking friends who have been to the two places. When it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that asking from friends is better than online inquiry. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be aptly explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that friend's information is authentic and accurate on the contrary, the online information on the internet is not correct always and exaggerate virtually. To be more specific, online information often is related to advertisement and try to fortify the knowledge. As a case to the point, I vividly remember when I wanted to choose a place for summer vacation. I was not ensured about choosing between two places and decided to gain some information about that place on the internet, therefore, I chose a place which I find some good feedback from that place on the internet. After that, I traveled and disappointed very much because everything about that place was wrong. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that it is better to find valid information from our friends who visit those places.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that friends who visit two places, can describe all positive and negative points about those places and we can choose with the broad horizon about two places but, online information usually magnify the positive aspects and dilute the negative aspects. My personal example demonstrates this reality. Two years ago I decided to went to turkey for new year holidays. Consequently, I tried to find a city in Turkey which had good weather and coastal motels. Thus, after some search on the internet, I found that <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Antalya</span> is the best one. My friend who traveled to Antalya in summer told me that this city is very humid and have expensive motels. Therefore, I realized that some information on the internet is not valid and we should trust this information cautiously. My personal example shed some light to the point that friend's information is more reliable than online information.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, online information is not authentic always, this information not only tend to exaggerate everything but also, have publicity aspects. I suggest it is better to acquire these kinds of knowledge from people who have visited those places.