1. People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There have been some moot points about staying healthy. The question of what do you do for good health has aroused as a subject of controversy among scientist. Everyone has his own zeitgeist. When it comes to my position by weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that doing regular exercise and eating organic foods is a very important aspect of being healthy. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that regular exercises have a great impact on humans health. Exercises boost the metabolism rate in mankind and help them to be in fitness condition. As a case to the point I vividly remember, two days ago I watched a program on the BBC channel, in that program scholar conducted an experiment for measuring the exercise impact on humans health. In that test, two groups of fatty patients who have overweight participated. One group experienced regular sports and another one did not have any exercise. The result showed that the group which did not have regular exercise, were susceptible to many diseases like a heart attack, however, the group which had a regular sport, loosed their weight easily. My personal example competently corroborates to the point that regular physical activity is very important for humans body and healthiness.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that nowadays due to increase in the population of countries, they need more foods and vegetables, therefore farmers use many pesticides and chemical substances for more cultivation. These materials are very harmful to humans health. Many doctors recommended using organic foods and vegetables. My personal experience demonstrates this reality, two years ago I lost my hairs dramatically. That is a very difficult situation for me and cause depression for me. As a result, I met my family doctor who suggests me to omitted some foods and vegetables from my diet. In my new diet, I did not eat inorganic materials thus, after six months, my hair grow again. My personal experience shed some light on the point that eating organic foods is very crucial for our body.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, well-being is very significant for everyone, this issue not only help people to be happy but also raise their lifetime. Hence, I recommend for good health, individuals have regular physical activity and organic diet.