1. People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

People have been debating about the pros and cons of the statement about to stay healthy. Staying healthy is very important and necessary to live your life longer and stronger without anyone's help. According to my view point, I strongly prefer to exercises regularly and eat organic foods to live healthy life. My two rationales are a follows.

First of all, Doing exercises regularly is very crucial to live healthy life. Exercises makes you physically and mentally healthier. Doing exercises doesn't mean heavy weight lifting exercises. There are severe other types of stretching, strengthening, breathing, meditation and yoga can do which helps maintain cardiovascular system in its optimum level. I will give my personal example to illustrate this. My Grand father is 97 years old man who does exercises everyday. At that age, He never complained about getting tired. He is very independent man with doing all his routine by him self without any assistance. Whenever I asked Him the secret behind this health, he always motivate everyone to do exercises on regular basis. He is the perfect example of living a long life with good health as a result of regular exercises.

The another reason is that you should eat heathy food to maintain health. Now days, farmers use a lot of pesticide to grow the vegetable and fruits faster and kill the bacteria which is not healthy at all. If you eat that kind of contaminated food, You have a higher chances to catch diseases. For example, Federal research center conducted study on two different groups of people. One group with people who regularly eat inorganic and affordable vegetables, while other group of people who eat strictly organic vegetables. Research conducted to find who live healthy and long life. When I saw the result, I was surprised. People from Group two live 85% better life compare to people who eat cost affordable inorganic food.

All in all I conclude that Doing exercises on regular basis and eating organic food will not just help to become fit mentally and physically, but it also help you to live a long and healthy life. I wholeheartedly believe that we should consider the exercises and food in terms of positively in order to open the door of our bleak future.