Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should give the same amount of money to their students’ sports activities as they give to their university libraries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

As far as I concern, People have been debating the pros and cons of the statement that universities should get funding for sports activities like library fund. The sport is equivalent important as education. From my personal view-point, I strongly agree with the above sentences that universities should get the same amount of money for the sports. my two rationales are as follows.

To begin with, sports help students to stay healthy after study and they can get some relaxation through different activities after classes. healthy body needs healthy minds. exercises also makes them to improve brain power and memory. I will illustrate my personal example to illustrate this. When I was in the college, I used to play volleyball every time after all classes. I still remember that I had very hard exam paper for the biology. I was in so much stress after my written test. my friends called on that day and offered for the Volley ball, I decided to go and play. I think that was absolutely correct decision. I got more confidence and energy after the game which helped me to do better in my next paper. playing spots is as important as study.

The another reason is that More funding for the sports will help to develop sports center and team that can help to build a strong powerful team and that can attract more brilliant students to get admission in the team and ultimately in the same college. I will take my example to explain this. after my graduation from the senior year, I was looking for the really good university to get an admission for my PT program. I finally choose university of florida because of its reputed foot ball team which is far from my hometown, but with the thought that university can help me build up my career and sports skill as well. I finally got choice in t college football team and got really good scholarship for performing well for the team. that Financial aid helped me to pay my college loan and I am still proud on my decision.

All in all, sports funding needs to be considered positively in terms of promoting health and increase the students admission with developed sports team. According to a survey recently released by the federal research center, More than two thirds of parents want their kids to get admission in the university with popular sports team. I don't neglect the fact that university need money for the education and library as well to build new educational skills.

I wholeheartedly believe that the very first thing we should do now is to admit the importance of sports and exercises as the key to open the door of our bleak future.