Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should give the same amount of money to their students’ sports activities as they give to their university libraries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Both libraries and sports division are very important part of the university but library is very essentials place for any student rather than sport. Off course, sport is good for health of the students but generally health can be maintained by the simple exercise and activities whereas library must be well equipped and fully facilitated for good education. Here I will explain why university should provide more money to library than that for sports.

Firstly, every year courses of university changes so more books, computers, bookracks, and other materials are essentials in library. To attract more students, library must be spacious and well furnished. For example, if there are not sufficient table students cannot study well. There must be many more books of academic as well as extra curriculum for students, which can be maintain if university paid more money for library. While I studied in the university there were so many students who had no sufficient money used to stay in library for more than 8 hours in library. Everyone can benefit by the library if it is with fully equipped. Whereas only few students in the universities are interested in sports as must of pupil come to achieve higher grade and good academic certificates in the university.

Secondly, University can expand library in many ways for the benefits of the students. For example, in our university canteen and library is about five hundred meter far. If a coffee maker machine is facilitated within library premises, students’ time will be saved. In library, computer can be added, internet can be made more fast if some fund is increased. One may say sports materials can be added, which is also good idea but if anyone want to do good at sports can joins the separate sports academy which are providing training and techniques.

After coaxing and boxing above statements, I concluded that there are so many benefits of funding in library rather than funding in sports by any university.