You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks. Which country would you like to visit? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

There are some moot points about a foreign country which we have an opportunity to visit that. The question of the features of this country has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. When it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly prefer to visit Italy. I have some reasons the most outstanding of which will be aptly explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that one of the significant aspects of a foreign country which tempt me to visit a country is the building of that country. Due to my expertise which is civil engineering and relates to the building. I try to visit new buildings and new concepts. Consequently, Italy is a perfect country in this issue. As a case to the point, Pizza tower is a very valuable structure in this country and gather many tourism and engineers from all over the world for visiting. Furthermore, Italy is a famous country in ancient architectures. For instance, Rome is the best city to visit ancient concept in architecture. My personal reason competently corroborates to the point that visiting Italy is very important for me.

By the same token, another paramount reason which motives me to visit Italy is Italian foods and Italian modes. The reputation of Italian foods are well known for everyone. As a result, they travel to this country for trying the Pasta and the Pizza. Moreover, there are many clothes and modes company in Italy which work on new fashion modes, therefore, these features attract people from other countries to visit Italy. My personal example demonstrates this reality, I really enjoy buying perfumes. One of the best companies in this field is Versace. I love Versace designs perfumes. Due to the place of the company established in Italy, I am eager to visit this company. As a consequence, I actually tend to visit Italy and Versace company as soon as possible. My personal reason shed some light to the point that I totally prefer to travel to Italy as a foreign country.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that If I want to choose a county for visiting I will select Italy. This country not only is famous in the building and architecture but also, is repudiated in the foods and fashion modes.