People should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that very different from what they do at work.

There are some moot points about whether people should do physical activities or relaxing which are different from their things that do at work or not. The question of the advantages of these activities has aroused as a subject of controversy among academicians. When it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that doing these activities is very beneficial for humans. I have some reasons the most outstanding of which will be aptly explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that nowadays due to modern machinery life and economic situations people much times struggle with their job and have not many times for entertaining and physical exercise, therefore, lacking these activities make various difficulties for people. One of the most important aspects of machinery lives is chronic diseases which emerge due to lacking exercises. As a case to the point, I vividly remember two days ago I watched a program in the BBC channel which asserted that the main reason for diabetes is lacking in physical activities among humans. Consequently, it is necessary for individuals to have regular physical activity. My personal example competently corroborates to the point that people should plan to have physical activities and exercise in the dairy program.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is routinely working lead to reluctant and boring behavior in people, thus doing relax and entertaining activity makes them refresh and boost their energy for doing their job as well as they do in the previous time. Hence, this activity is lucrative for everyone. My personal experience demonstrates this reality I am civil engineer and work in a construction project. Owing to routine performance I feel that job is very boring for me and try to change my career but my best friend Mahdi, advice me to take a journey and go to the picnic for changing my mind and refresh me for future life.

Moreover, omitting the physical and relaxing activities give rise to decreasing our efficiency in the work because these kinds of activities ameliorate our concentration and fortify our performance.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that taking sometimes for doing relax hobby and physical activities are very fruitful for people these kinds of work not only prevent many diseases but also boost our efficiency and exploitation.