Some people believe that parents should pay their children a small amount of money to do jobs around the home (such as washing the dishes or taking out the garbage), while other people believe that parents should not pay their children to do these tasks. Which view do you agree with, and why?

There are some moot points about whether parents should pay some money to children for doing some task in the home or not. The question of this issue has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. Everyone has his or her zeitgeist. When it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that parents should pay some money for doing some jobs around the house. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be expounded in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that nowadays due to the tough economic situation, people work hard to make more money, therefore, money has great value. If children realize the value of money, they will be live easily in the future. Parents can instruct this momentous issue to the children and the best way for that is paying some money for doing any task in the home. As a case to the point I vividly remember when I was a child, my father gave me some money owing to doing some jobs in our home. The corollary of this action leads to I know the precious of the money and expense that in the right way. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that parents can learn something very beneficial to children with paying some money to them.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that parents can persuade kids to save a small amount of money which they take that due to working in the house. This saved money will be very lucrative for them in the future. My personal example demonstrates this reality, when I got the currency which paid in respect to my jobs in the home, I deposited that in the bank account. Thus, when I got an admission from the best university in our country, I had enough money for studying at that university. This saved money was very beneficial for me and helped me to afford my tuition fees. My personal experience shed some light to the point that children can save this kind of money and expense that in the sensitive conditions.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reason, I reiterate that paying a small amount of money to juveniles in respect to doing some tasks in the house have great aftermath. This action not only ameliorates the value of money in the children vision but also can be saved in the bank account and use in crucial situations.