Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The most important way to improve people’s health is to clean the environment.

There are some moot points about people’s health issue. The question of what is the best way to improve people’s health has aroused as a subject of controversy among authorities.

Some people assert that cleaning the environment is an important way, others believe that producing organic foods is important. Everyone has their own zeitgeist, when it comes to my position, I strongly agree that the most significant way to ameliorate people’s health is to clean the environment. I have some reasons, two of which will be aptly explicated here-under.

The first reason worth discussing here is that the environment where we live, work and operate has a significant role in our health issue due to being most of the time of our lives in the environment have a clean surrounding is the very important matter, everyone confirms that the more neatly environment lead the more healthy people. To be more specific the clean environment makes the clean water and the fresh air, therefore have an important impact on our health.

As a case in point, I vividly remember two days ago I watched a program on the television which showed some researcher set up an experiment to clarified the impact of the clean environment on the student's intelligence. They chose two groups of students who had the same grade in intelligence test after that they put one of the groups in the clean environment and another group in the polluted area after six months scientists evaluated the student's intelligence rate. The result showed that the group which was in the clean area took a higher grade in intelligence exam.

This program competently corroborates that the idea of the clean environment has an important impact on human health, especially in younger people.

The same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned is that nowadays the number of diseases which is very chronic for humans has increased dramatically in order to these diseases scholars try to find the basis of these illnesses consequently, they establish many experiments to find the clue of these sicknesses, After too many tests they understand that one of the key factors for most diseases related to environmental pollution. Due to human activity and fossil fuels detrimental material comes to our environment and lead to many catastrophic diseases.

My own experience demonstrates this reality I have a cousin who has seven years old, Two month age he had terrible sickness which led to hospitalization for a month. His doctors could not understand the main cause of this chronic illness, thus they took too many blood test to diagnose reasons. After many tests, they understood that this disease stems from the air pollution because my uncle lives in the downtown of the city and this area teeming with too many polluted air, Therefore the doctor suggested to my uncle change his house and immigrated to the countryside. My personal experience sheds some lights on the point that the clean environment has a great impact on people's health.

In the nutshell, the environment has an important role in our healthy life. The unclean environment not only has an adverse impact on our well-being but also cause chronical diseases, therefore the government should spend too many funds on cleaning the environment.