Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The most important way to improve people’s health is to clean the environment.

Needless to say, the environment and air polluted play an essential role in society. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that the clean environment has not an important impact on health physical, other individuals believe that the clean environment plays an essential in l in our physical health. Speaking personally, I agree with the second group. Two reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

First of all, cleaning the environment plays an important role in our physical and mental health. In fact, it is clear that air pollution has a negative effect in every stratum of society, especially children and older people. air pollution reduces physical health due to increased greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide. So, diseases such as cancer because we breathe polluted air. For example, ten years ago, when I was a little girl, my friend and I played in the open air, after I got sick after visiting a doctor, we found out that playing in the open air with high levels of pollution is the cause of my illness. Thus, this example illustrates that air pollution plays a radical role in the health of individuals.

second, air pollution has a significant impact on the environment, such as animals and plants. In fact, using polluted water to irrigate vegetables and trees can make them sick. therefore, eating contaminated vegetables can increase human disease. For example, large oil and gas companies in the oceans and seas increase pollution at sea that increases illness in the fishes like salmon and sardines. As a result, eating dirty meat makes us sick. therefore, clean the environment improves health in any part of society such as animals, plant and human beings.

In conclusion, cleaning the environment plays an important role in health physical of people because reduce diseases in human being, animals and plant.