Being creative is more important in finding the best solution problem than planning carefully

Needless to say, with the advent of technology, human beings problems have increased. In this regard, human beings have tried to find solutions to difficulties. Such as, like being creative or planning carefully. While some individuals hold the belief that creativity is a key solution, others think that careful planning is the key to coping with problems. I strongly agree with the second groups that careful planning is the most important solution to problems, two significant reasons are presented in the paragraphs hereunder.

First of all, planning means having a different idea to face potential problems in the future. Because humans are not the ability to predict problems in the future, and having a plan can help them make better decisions when faced with problems. Iran country is a good example. Population growth is an important policy in this country. In other words, while this country encourages its people to childbearing, most people are poor. The more population growth, the more crime rate. Moreover, having more child requires early life possibilities, such as house, car, entertainment facilities, and job while they did not plan to solve the problem. In fact, had they planning carefully they would have solved the problems. Thus, not only can planning help solve the problem, but it can also prevent future problems.

Moreover, having different ideas when planning can help us be creative. When individuals have different plans for different problems, their minds automatically become more creative. So planning is a key factor in solving problems. For example, a study of 1000 young men and women showed that group who had daily planned for tasks and problems are 80 percent more creative, and more active intelligent in other tasks than the control group. Researchers say that probably daily planning is a good exercise to increase human mind creatively. Furthermore, other scientists believe that one way to increase creativity in adolescents and children is to teach them daily planning. Therefore, the more individual planning, the more individual creative.

In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned reasons and examples into consideration, I do believe that planning is a key factor when face to the problems because has different ideas to face potential problems in the future, and because planning leads to mind creative.