Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Being creative, rather than planning carefully, helps people come up with the best solution to a problem.

In the modern world, we have surronded by nomeruos and copmlex problems in our daily lives. So improtant is using a best approch to deal with these problems, that the people using differnt ways to come over their problems. The controversial question which arises here is whether using the creative approches can be helpful or making detailed plans. As far as I am concerned, I agree with being creative. I elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first reason I want to point out is that being creative push you toward using a variuse solutions. Being creative would be an asset to a person seeking to best solutions of his/her problems. people who are innovative have the ability of making short and simple solutions to their problems; therefore, they will not be confuse in facing the new problems. Moreover, the found new ways they have achieved might be a low-cost solutions, so they don't need to affort costs such taking musch to planning and keep going step by step gradually to find the solutions. Take my experice as an example, when I was a students in the university I had to find a short appeoch to perform a project just in one month. Then, I used a approch of dividing the project into three part to perform them pararelly whith the hepls of my ferinds, so I could to finish my task at the approprite time.

The next reason is about making new approches they have never used. Not only use the creative people short and brief ways of solutions, but also they can make new approches that reject former solutions and provide much benefits. Accordingly, innovative people will endowing new ways to come over their problems with the less harmfulness. In addition, with creative thinking it would be posible to use some tools which are not relatet appearently, but they can make conections between them and their problems to build a new approch. Hence, they have more options in making solutions by having the ability of using differnt tools. Had I have a creative mind, I would have obtained some new ways to come up best solutions to my family's problems.

All in all, should you want to know which kind of people can find the best solution to their problems, I suggest you to see the approaches that crative people use to. They have the ability of making short, simple, new ways in which they don't need to spent much time and also, they can use divers tools to come over their problems. Try to learn form them and try to learn how to use your creative minds, it is better for you.