Opinions of celebrities

In the contemporary world, we have surounded by a lot of new thecnologies by which the famous people are making openinons about politics, social and global events. So important is for us, that to know for what people their statements are valuable. Hence the controvercial question which arises here is that whether the

younger or older people are following celebrities' opinions. As far as I am concerned, I belevie that the it woulb be more important for youngers than olders. I elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first reason I want to point out is that the older people have more experiences. It would be an asset for anyone to have experiences and be able to use it in the approprite way. These people that came over many issues in their lives are able to not thing emotionally, so, they always lestin analycally to what the opinioins of celebrities are. Moreover, imeressing by the welth and fame of celebrities, younger people tend to pay more attention to their manners and suggestions about any issue. Take my experince as an example, when I was a teenager, I was a big fan of Enrique Iglasias, so any though ha had, I wanted to have it just because I imagen him as a successful person. This point I said, always give me a sence of lake of enough experince.

Second, not only have not the youth people experince enough but also, they are enthuthiastic to be famous in any way in the future. This interting to be a successful person make them to dream a lot. Hence, when a celebritie is claiming about a subject, indeed the young person is seeing him/herself that are rendering a opinions instead of that famous person, so these young people affected more by famous people. In addition, for most of the younger individuals always there is a role model among actors, musicions and etc. they always is touching with their products. Hence, the younger people unconcioslly choose the opinioins of these people because they are familiar to them and also they are role models. Had I have a new chance to live from my young ages, I would not have gone in the ways celebrities were suggesting.

In conclusion, should you want to know wheter the younger or older people think that the opinion of celebrities are valable, I have to say you that for the reasons of lacking experince and also, making famous people as a role model, the youngers tend to listen carefuly what the opinion of celebrieis is. All in all, the youngers are those that dream every day and live in their dreams.