Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Being creative, rather than planning carefully, helps people come up with the best solution to a problem.

Needless to say, one of the most important things in human life, because of its impact on all aspects of individuals' lives, is solving problems. Therefore, all people have always been trying to solve their problems in the best way in order to gain best results. In this regard, some people believe that being creative is more important than having accurate plans to solve problems. I agree with this statement and I will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs.

Some people believe that having plans for all aspects of life help us to solve all our problems. According to some sociologists, planning is the most important section of human life, since individuals are able to gain all things which they want via planning. Therefore, these sociologists have posed that having suitable planning is better than being creative to find good solution for all problems. I disagree with this approach, because some problems happen accidently and having and making accurate programs cannot help us to solve them. You can take one of my problems as the best example for this case. When I was master students, once I decided to choose one topic for my master thesis, but when I talked with my professor I found this topic was not new, so I had to change it as soon as possible. Hence, it is clear that for this problem, having accurate plans could not help me to solve my problem. Thus, having carefully plans cannot help us to solve all problems.

Sometimes we have to solve one problem at the moment without thinking about it. According to the majority of sociologists, speed is the most important and clear sign of modern time, hence individuals have to know that making immediately decision is so important to have comfortable life. Therefore, these sociologists believe that in the modern time being creative is more important than planning carefully to lead comfortable life, since often you are forced to make decision at the moment without thinking. I agree with this statement, since all things change quickly in the modern time, hence individuals have to choose the best new options rapidly. By way of illustration I can refer to my uncle's job as the best example for this case. Once he told me, he was data analyzer in one company and he always face different signal from different markets which are changing and he has to analyze them quickly without thinking. Thus, in the immediately situation being creative is more important than having accurate plans to find suitable solutions.

In brief, as I discussed in the previous paragraphs, some people believe that in order to find suitable solution to solve problems being creative is more important than having accurate plans. I argued that this approach is correct for a couple of reasons. First, in order to solve problems which, happen accidently having plans cannot help people to find suitable solution. Second, in order to find solution for immediately situation being creative is more important than having accurate plans.