Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: Being creative, rather than planning carefully, helps people come up with the best solution to a problem.

There are many situations in all people's lives that they need to find the best solution of their problems. Human beings are always looking for the most important characteristic of people by which they are able to deal with their problems. Even though some people are in the opinion that organized person, the people can plan everything carefully, are more able to come up with their problems; but, I, personally, subscribe to this idea that creativity is the most useful and important characteristic which helps people to fine the best solution in their different lives' situations. They have a specific privilege by which can see the world in different ways. It is not to mention that the creative people are able to link various parts of life properly and reasonably.

In first place, in modern days, the kind of individuals' problem is changing in a galloping rate. People are always encountering with something new for which the previous solutions cannot be useful. By having this in mind, we can see the importance of creativity to cope with difficulties and dilemmas. Creative individuals have a specific blessing by which they can find the best solution as soon as possible, before being late. It is crystal clear that the organized individuals can cope with their trivial troubles, but not in the tough time with the more important issues. For instance, my brother and my sister are creative and organized person respectively. Some years ago, they used to establish an enterprise cooperatively. They had a good business and in the middle of their activities, many problems happened by both of them are able to come up with all of them. After a while the economic condition of our country became unpredictable and the most enterprises including their company bankrupted. They meet a lot of difficulties all of which need some distinct solution. Some of their problem were backfiring of their business, having a lot of unpaid debts, looking for the new job and so on. Even though my sister was always planning about everything but in this new condition she couldn’t handle her life and got depression. My brother, in the contrast, used of his creativity to see all of those issues in different ways and find the best solution for such a problem. He started to find the reason of the economic problem of our country and look for some big company which weren’t affected by this condition. He got help from them to continue his business but in the different way. Soon after that, his business thrived again.

Second, all of us will be in difficulties that it isn’t very important by appear in complexity, I mean they connect with a lot of parameters to consideration. Another ability of creative individuals is making a link among different effective constants. For instance, when a person got married meet a lot such a situation. Couples sometimes have problems that can't understand each other's behaviors many of which are rooted in varied reasons like their previous relationship, their memories of their parents' behaviors, their society's condition in which grew up, to mention but a few. Dealing with such a situation, no matter how much a person is planned, oppositely, the creativity bring people a lot of opportunities to get rid of such problems. They are able to link and see all the influential parameters to solve the misunderstanding, and misconception made between them and their spouses.

In summary, by taking all of these into account, I think being creative help people more to deal with their problem and find the best solution in comparison to the people who can plan carefully. Creativeness gives individuals good chance to see everything in vary ways.