Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

- An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

- An organization that gives people money to start their own small business

- An organization that provides medical care to people in need.

(The Preference type, three sides of the issue should be discussed)

These days, there are many different kinds of charitable organization each of which has special working realms like providing basic demands of people such as food and accommodate, health caring with providing medicine for patients, and supporting financial aspects in the start of enterprisers' activities. All of these charities are valuable, and no one in their right mind can question such a participation. I would choose charitable organization which build up money for the sake of starting others small business, were I to support a charity. I have a bunch of reasons for my own choice the most important of which are as follows: it is more profitable for both society and supported people.

In first place, every person has a goal for his or her participation in every activity and the charitable ones are no exception. As far as I am concern, I must say that the most important goal of mine to engage to these kinds of acts is making the world a better place to live. A Persian proverb says that the second important home of human beings is their society. By keeping this proverb in my mind, I think we should pay attention to our societies to reach the above-mentioned object. Societies now are plagued with violence, different kinds of crime, mischief, to name but a few all of which have their main roots in poverty and above it jobless youth, which are energetic and creative but have not been responded their fundamental required to start a work. If we support such an individual to have her or his own job, in fact we use their energy and creativity in a good way with which a society would be more tranquil and serene for all society dwellers. In addition, these supported people can bring a good chance for others to find a proper job, following decrease of unemployment in communities.

Secondly, I always subscribe to involvements that have long-term effects more than temporary ones. I cannot say that participating into charitable organizations like those provide people with food and commodities is imprecise, but they have temporary influences, so they are my last choices. They act like a sedative drug for pain by which our pain maybe vanishes for hours, but after a while it will back if we don’t treat it deeply. By seeing these mentioned consideration, I put the latter charitable organization, which allocate collected money to enterprisers, into permanent treatments. It gives people a great chance to change their financial future, so whenever they get sick and like this they will not in demands of others. Fundamentally speaking, people with the chance of having job can fulfill their requirements like preparing accommodate and food by their own selves. It is crystal clear that this approach acts such airtight inasmuch as people can guarantee future financial aspects and following comfort for next generation with the huge flood of job positions.

In summary, with all this taken to account, I do donate money to charitable organization which gives money to people that want to start a new business on the ground that both society and helped people can be given more permanent benefits. Who can deny the enjoyment and calm arise from having a decent job? Or is there anyone who cannot see the disappearing of unhealthy community by using the power of youth in proper way like in a new business?