Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

- An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

- An organization that gives people money to start their own small business - An organization that provides medical care to people in need.

It goes without saying that in this decades a controversial topic which is about medical care and sanitation would play a vital role. It is kind of skeptical whether organizations where give others a had in terms of donation had better focus on medical services or other issues, namely, meals, accommodations, and so on. As far as I am concerned, the least perspective is of importance and takes priority over others points. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

To begin with, having the robust body and the overall well-being can easily form the backbone of the good community. Under the shadow of no doubt, in the modern today’s world, sad to say, a vast majority of the. Persons are suffering from a wide range of illnesses, which, in turn, would lead to hopeless to carry on living. IN fact, not only do quality of such persons’ lives are going to diminish, but also, like a virus that expand and become epidemic, other members of the society whether unprivileged or affluent could not go ahead and do their jobs. While by contrast, should people have physical health, they are more likely to stand on their on two feet and set up their own business and even run that very well, triggering to a plethora of merits, housing, for instance.

Secondly, allocating a vast sum of budget as a donation to establish new Jobs or providing accommodations cannot be far more wise and convincing. It is crystal clear that charitable organs have limited budgets for such acts. Let me shed light on my point, for constructing a home we entail labors, besides it ought to not be neglected that it long term plan and could be not easily provided a cosy and warm place for needy persons, is not it? Albeit, it is not the whole story, I reckon that we have to consider more and more financial approaches.

In sum, I utterly believe that medical services can help people struggling to make a living in the breadline rather than the other options.