Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

And organization that gives people money to start their own small business

And organization that provides medical care to people in need

donating money to improve the quality of poor people’s lives would be a direct way to have a contribution to reduce the poverty in a society. different people donate money with different aims for instance, providing food, medical care, housing, education, life facilities, job, and that sort of things. In my opinion, if I want to help charities, I prefer to devote my money to help poor people to start their own business. The ensuing paragraphs explain my reasons for this position.

First of all, providing opportunity for poor people to open up their own job not only helps them to have a better lives, but also has a positive impact on a society. Put it in other words, some indirect jobs would be made by supporting people in need to start a new business. On example can drive this notion home. Imagine a poor rural man that a charitable organization gave him a money to buy a small farmland and cultivate cotton. it is clear that the man need some workers helping him so, he can use his family members and also hire some workers. Moreover, he need hire a driver to take his crops to cities and sell them to factories which need cotton to produce cloths. Thus, in this way the poor man not only can provides his and his family’s needs, but also can help other people to have job. that’s why I think in this way.

Secondly, I believe helping to charitable organizations which make chance for poor ones to have their own job, is one help for whole their lives. To be specific, people who rely on charities for their food, medical care and so on, are so vulnerable and need long run support. this is because, if the charity alter its policies and decided to spend money on the other issues such as addict people of child labors, those poor people will get into serious troubles. On the other hand, people who received money from charities to open up a new job, will experience a self-sufficient and financially independent lives in their near future. Therefore, the charities could move to the other poor individuals and give them a hand with help.

In conclusion, if I want to opt one philenthrapic activity and give money to charities dealing with the issue, I will choose helping to provide job opportunities for people in need. that is because this is one time help for their whole lives and besides, although in this way we help a poor individual, other people could take advantage of this kind of help.