Students in a university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best?

A. Help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics;

B. Help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house;

C. Visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks.

By and large, some has called into question whether students who want to give others a hand entail to just focus on older’ assistant or other activity, such as in terms of financial helps for build or rent a home and helping s waker in core lessons in school. There has been no shortages of debates among scholars that have senior citizens in consideration could not provide privileges for students. As foe this writer’s openin, I subscribe to the latter ideas. In what follows, I will delve into the most excellent reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

To begin with, it goes without saying that still in the twenty first century, student by means of helping can take a merit from old generation, in fact, it is win-win circumstance. First thing now looping up in my head is that when older are being visited by younger generations without no shadow of the doubts, students can take in anything cure to name. What I am trying to say is that not only do students hang on with a different group of the society, which can be more charming, but also they gain a deeper insight into issues and lifestyle of elders. that, in turn bridge the gap generations. Let clarified with personal experience, I fail to remember vividly but if my mind serves me right it as many yeas ago when I used to is freshman. To cut a long story short, due to the light that I got used to playing piano, I jointed to a private club in university that there was planed so as to had to play musical instruments in nersing home. While, I gasp and mesmerized , all of the sudden, when I stayed alert one of them that was expert in piano want to play with me then I leaned a lot from his performance.

Other thing ought to bear in mind is that it is goodwill of god that provides this window of opportunity for student to treasure their precious lives by simple paths, like helping disables individuals and order for the sake of daily works. In fact this tendency has been next to godliness, because students lean who is it possible to being about happiness for such ones. For instance, had medical students held a group to help older ones, like who they can go to WC in-dependably, the students would have known as good-mannered in communication as a whole.

To sup, considering the point mentioned above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that; I have deeply-held belief helping elders are priority over other options that the beginning our question shed light on.