Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is often not a good thing for people to move to a new town or a new country because of the loss of old social connection.

By and large, as time went by, some people have called into question whether leaving own nation, care to name could bings about we lose our own old friendship or it is hilarious thing and we could keep in touch. There has been no shortages of debates among scholars that social connection is limited and moving a round, like other countries take atoll on that. Thus, I am in bound disagreement with the idea. In what follows, I will delve into the most excellent reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

First thing now looping up in my head is that, in the twenty-first century, with the advent of the state-of-the-art technologies, namely the Internet, individuals have this ability to still be in old relationships here there everywhere. In fact, when you head to head to oversee not only do you might establish new relationships with foreigners, but also with simple paths, like surththing on the online platforms be in touch with old friends. Let clarified by personal experience, I fail to remember vividly, but if my mind serves me right, iy was many years ago when I used to make up my mind to head to university in the capital city of my nation. To cut along story short, had I not used the Facebook, a distance communication method, I would have lost school’s friends.

Another thing ought to bear in mind is that one the features of human being is alteration as well as adaptation. Some one; however, have hesitate to make a new friends and go abroad to broaden their horizon, there are a wide range of privileges stemming from this tendency. What I am trying to say is that should we go to other nations or toucans, for vocation, dwelling, and so forth, ones will improve their inter personal relationships whether with new folks or old ones. In fact, they take in how is tit possible to possess win-win circumstance and at least save their durable relationships with old friends.

To sum up, considering the ponds above mentioned, the most retinal conclusion to be draw is that; I have-deeply held belief; albeit, for address the question utterly, I have to be specific due to the fact all group of the society have different view, there are no handicaps for old communications among individuals.